YouTube’s new terms of service has some users and content creators very worried that the company could delete their account.
“YouTube may terminate your access, or your Google account’s access to all or part of the Service if YouTube believes, in its sole discretion, that provision of the Service to you is no longer commercially viable.”
In its most basic terms: if YouTube isn’t making money off you, the company can delete your account. The platform’s of service do not include this language. Read more…
Find your online business and marketing support —->http://bit.ly/2HsQmSi